Welcome to the Wantage and District Darts League Website.


It is updated regularly to keep you informed of the latest news and results.


We try to be as accurate as possible, but do make mistakes, please contact us if you spot any errors.


We also welcome suggestions to improve the information provided.



Competition Draw now available


The Louie Hares Cup


The Winter competition was won by Nigel Huggins (Lord Nelson) with a 154 Check-out.


The Current highest finish in the Summer is 160 by M. Parsons (Challow RBL), M. Kendall (Goodlake), Reg Bowers (Waggon & Horses) & Nick Furze (Hanney RBL)


Click Here for a list of the rules applying to the Winter and Summer sections.

Contact Us:


Email: swivcooper@aol.com

 Latest 180s


For a complete list see the 180s link below.


Paul Hunt & J.Collins (Goodlake), J.Willoughby, J.Luckett & C.Hughes (Waggon & Horses),  M.Bishop & M.Lewis (Wheatsheaf), B.Glen (Stanford FC), L.Smith * 2 (Prince of Wales), Kevin Thimbleby (Plough), Brian Grant (Abingdon Arms) and S.Gower (Royal Oak)



Hopefully the Link Buttons at the top of this page are now appearing and can be used. The links below can also be used:


Table Page


180 List

Fixture List

Previous Winter Results

Previous Summer Results